Intelligent Transportation Systems Joint Program Office Staff Listing

Kenneth M. Leonard

Kenneth M. Leonard, Director

Kenneth M. Leonard was named the
Director of the U.S. Department of
Transportation (USDOT) Intelligent
Transportation Systems Joint
Program Office (ITS JPO) in
December 2012. He is a member
of the Federal government's
Senior Executive Service.

Bio >>

Egan Smith

Egan Smith, Managing Director

Bio >>

Colbert, Delores
Staff Assistant
202-493-0555
Delores.Colbert@dot.gov

Hartman, Katherine K.
Chief, Research & Evaluation
(202) 366-2742
Kate.Hartman@dot.gov

Omay, Murat
Program Manager
Data Access and Exchanges
(202) 366-4374
Murat.Omay@dot.gov

Park, Hyungjun, Ph.D.
Program Manager
Automation
(202) 366-9126
Hyungjun.Park@dot.gov

Pina, Mike
Program Manager
Communications
(202) 366-3700
Michael.Pina@dot.gov

Pincus, Marcia
Program Manager
ITS Deployment Evaluation
(202) 366-9230
Marcia.Pincus@dot.gov

Schneeberger, John
Program Manager
Knowledge and Technology Transfer
202-366-8034
John.Schneeberger@dot.gov

Sheehan, Robert
Program Manager
Multimodal ITS Research and Deployment
(202) 366-6817
Robert.Sheehan@dot.gov

Smith, Egan
Managing Director
(202) 366-9224
Egan.Smith@dot.gov

Solter, Michael
Chief Program & Resource Management
(202) 366-4259
Michael.Solter@dot.gov

Vadakpat, Govind, Ph.D., P.E., PTOE, PMP
Program Manager
Smart Infrastructure
(202) 366-5004
G.Vadakpat@dot.gov

Williams, Dana
Administrative Officer
(202) 366-2180
Dana.Williams@dot.gov

Zlotchenko, Elina, PMP, FAC/PPM III
Program Manager
ITS4US, ITS4Equity, and Program Management Office
202-366-1697
Elina.Zlotchenko@dot.gov