Intelligent Transportation Systems Joint Program Office Staff Listing

Kenneth M. Leonard

Kenneth M. Leonard, Director

Kenneth M. Leonard was named the
Director of the U.S. Department of
Transportation (USDOT) Intelligent
Transportation Systems Joint
Program Office (ITS JPO) in
December 2012. He is a member
of the Federal government's
Senior Executive Service.

Bio >>

Egan Smith

Egan Smith, Managing Director

Bio >>

Colbert, Delores
Staff Assistant
202-493-0555
Delores.Colbert@dot.gov

Dopart, Kevin
Program Manager
Vehicle Safety and Automation
(202) 366-5004
Kevin.Dopart@dot.gov

Hartman, Katherine K.
Chief, Research, Evaluation, & Management
(202) 366-2742
Kate.Hartman@dot.gov

Noch, Michelle
Program Manager
Professional Capacity Building
(202) 366-0278
Michelle.Noch@dot.gov

Pina, Mike
Program Manager
Communications
(202) 366-3700
Michael.Pina@dot.gov

Pincus, Marcia
Program Manager
Environment (AERIS) and ITS Evaluation
(202) 366-9230
Marcia.Pincus@dot.gov

Sheehan, Robert
Program Manager
Multimodal ITS Research and Deployment
(202) 366-6817
Robert.Sheehan@dot.gov

Sill, Steve; P.E., PMP
Program Manager
Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) Architecture,
Standards and Cybersecurity (ASC)
(202) 366-1603
Steve.Sill@dot.gov

Smith, Egan
Managing Director
(202) 366-9224
Egan.Smith@dot.gov

Solter, Michael
Chief Program & Resource Management
(202) 366-4259
Michael.Solter@dot.gov

Walker, Jonathan
Chief Policy, Architecture, and
Knowledge Transfer
(202) 366-2199
Jonathan.B.Walker@dot.gov

Williams, Dana
Administrative Officer
(202) 366-2180
Dana.Williams@dot.gov

Zlotchenko, Elina
Program Manager
Program Management Office
202-366-1697
Elina.Zlotchenko@dot.gov